Worship

Enjoy a recent worship service with us!

 

Worship Service for the First Sunday in Advent, November 29, 2020

Bulletin for November 29, 2020

 

Worship Service for November 22, 2020

Bulletin for November 22, 2020

 

Sunday, November 15, 2020

 

Sunday, November 8, 2020

 

All Saints Sunday, November 1, 2020

 

Sunday, October 25, 2020

 

Sunday, October 18, 2020

 

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Morning Prayer and Lord’s Prayer, Chip Woodall
Scripture Lesson, Acts 2:42-47, Chip Woodall
Sermon “It’s All About Worship”, Pastor Jim Sprouse

 

Sunday, October 4, 2020, World Communion Sunday

Video of Slow Down All Your Busy-ness

Audio from Sunday, October 4, 2020, 11:00 a.m. worship service.
Morning Prayer and Lord’s Prayer, Chip Woodall
Scripture Lesson, Exodus 3:1-14, Chip Woodall
Sermon “Slow Down All Your Busy-ness”, Pastor Jim Sprouse

 

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Morning Prayer and Lord’s Prayer, Chip Woodall
Holy Gospel, Matthew 16: 21-26, Chip Woodall
Sermon “Risking Life”, Pastor Jim Sprouse

 

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Morning Prayer and Lord’s Prayer, Chip Woodall
Holy Gospel, Luke 16:19:31, Chip Woodall
Sermon “Something There Is That Doesn’t Love a Wall”, Pastor Jim Sprouse

 

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Morning Prayer and Lord’s Prayer, Chip Woodall
Scripture Lesson, Psalm 137:1, Chip Woodall
Sermon “Life Is Change. Live With It!”, Pastor Jim Sprouse

 

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sermon “Poetry to God’s Ears”, Pastor Jim Sprouse

Audio from Sunday, September 6, 2020, 11:00 service.
Morning Prayer and Lord’s Prayer, Chip Woodall
Scripture Lesson, James 1:19-27, Chip Woodall
Sermon “Poetry to God’s Ears”, Pastor Jim Sprouse

 

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Morning Prayer and Lord’s Prayer, Chip Woodall
Scripture Lesson, Matthew 7:12-14, Chip Woodall
Sermon “The Golden Rule: The Choice Is Yours”, Pastor Jim Sprouse

 

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Morning Prayer, Chip Woodall
Scripture Lesson, 1 Corinthians 1:20-25, Chip Woodall
Sermon “Sign and Wisdom”, Pastor Jim Sprouse

 

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Sermon “It’s Time to Catch Fire”, Pastor Jim Sprouse

 

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Gospel Lesson, Matthew 16: 13-20, Chip Woodall
Sermon “Chip Off the Old Block”, Pastor Jim Sprouse

 

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sermon “A Shared Yoke”, Pastor Jim Sprouse

 

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Morning Prayer, Lord’s Prayer, and Scripture, 1 John 4:17-19, Chip Woodall
Sermon “Perfect Love Drives Out Fears”, Pastor Jim Sprouse

 

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sermon “Lazarus Lives”, Pastor Jim Sprouse

 

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Morning Prayer and Scripture – Luke 18:1-8, Chip Woodall
Sermon “Faith is Perseverance”, Pastor Jim Sprouse

 

Sunday, July 5, 2020

“Step Into the Light”, Pastor Jim Sprouse

 

Sunday, June 28, 2020

“A Day of New Beginnings”, Pastor Gay Hall

 

Sunday, June 21, 2020

“God Loves You and Me”, Pastor Gay Hall

 

Sunday, June 14, 2020

“Collaboration is a Choice “, Pastor Gay Hall

 

Sunday, June 7, 2020

“Grace, Grace, God’s Grace “, Pastor Gay Hall