Child Care Schedule

Huguenot United Methodist Church

Child Care Providers for Sunday
NEW UPDATED January 31. 2020

 

The following is a list of volunteers to assist in the child care room on

Sunday Morning.  10:45-12:15 Please try to be in the room no later than 10:55.

 

Substitutes:

Wenda Singer  560-4628 wenda.singer@yahoo.com

Betty Clatterbaugh 794-9276 barterbrook30@hotmail.com

Carol Ames 804-272-5359

Judith Westerhouse 804-272-3198

Erin Lowery 804-497-6921

WE WELCOME BACK BETH WOODALL TO OUR VOLUNTEER SCHEDULE!!

The following is a list of volunteers to assist in the child care room on

Sunday Morning.  10:45-12:15 Please try to be in the room no later than 10:55.

Sunday Feb 2 LaVerne Jones Phone 272-4949 jarco11@verizon.net

Sunday Feb 9 Claudine Pavlik 272-0257 claudinepavlik@gmail.com

Sunday Feb 16 Judy Smith 794-8022- jsmith1121@aol.com

Sunday Feb 23 Anne Bartee 540-886-2703 annemhb2@aim.com

Sunday March 1 Beth Woodall 794-4241 grandmabeth_2000@yahoo.com

Sunday March 8 Shirley Bradshaw Phone 379-5707 sbrads2321@gmail.com

Sunday March 15 Mary Boegershausen   272-0012 mary829@verizon.net

Sunday March 22 LaVerne Jones Phone 272-4949 jarco11@verizon.net

Sunday March 29 Claudine Pavlik 272-0257 claudinepavlik@gmail.com

Sunday April 5 Judy Smith 794-8022- jsmith1121@aol.com

Sunday April 12 Anne Bartee 540-886-2703 annemhb2@aim.com

Sunday April 19 Beth Woodall 794-4241 grandmabeth_2000@yahoo.com

Sunday April 26 Shirley Bradshaw Phone 379-5707 sbrads2321@gmail.com

Sunday May 3   Mary Boegershausen   272-0012 mary829@verizon.net

Sunday May 10 LaVerne Jones Phone 272-4949 jarco11@verizon.net

Sunday May 17 Claudine Pavlik 272-0257 claudinepavlik@gmail.com

Sunday May 24 Judy Smith 794-8022- jsmith1121@aol.com

Sunday May 31 Anne Bartee 540-886-2703 annemhb2@aim.com

Sunday June 7 Beth Woodall 794-4241 grandmabeth_2000@yahoo.com

Sunday June 14 Shirley Bradshaw Phone 379-5707 sbrads2321@gmail.com

Sunday June 21 Mary Boegershausen   272-0012 mary829@verizon.net

Sunday June 28 LaVerne Jones Phone 272-4949 jarco11@verizon.net

Sunday July 5 Claudine Pavlik 272-0257 claudinepavlik@gmail.com

Sunday July 12 Judy Smith 794-8022- jsmith1121@aol.com

Sunday July 19 Anne Bartee 540-886-2703 annemhb2@aim.com

Sunday July 26 Beth Woodall 794-4241 grandmabeth_2000@yahoo.com

We really appreciate your being on this important list to provide child care for the children in our church and those that may be visiting.

LaVerne 272-4949 jarco11@verizon.net

Rosalie 740-2974 roetom@Comcast.net