Child Care Schedule

Huguenot United Methodist Church

Child Care Providers for Sunday

NEW UPDATED April 12, 2018

 

Thank you so much for volunteering to be on a rotating schedule to help in the Nursery on Sunday Morning. Please feel free to change this schedule by calling someone else to exchange with you. Please keep Rosalie and myself informed of any changes.  Rosalie has agreed to call or email reminders to confirm you will be available on the scheduled Sunday.

 

Subsitutes

Wenda Singer    560-4628 wenda.singer@yahoo.com

Betty Clatterbaugh 794-9276 barterbrook30@hotmail.com

Megan Podolny 380-2447 irishmegs@gmail.com

 

The following is a list of volunteers to assist in the child care room on Sunday Morning.  10:45-12:15 Please try to be in the room no later than 10:55.

 

Sunday April 15   Mary Boegershausen 272-0012 mary829@verizon.net

Sunday April 22 Wendy Moore Phone 625-0086 wmoore72013@gmail.com

Sunday April 29 Judy Smith Phone 794-8022 jsmith1121@aol.com

Sunday May 6 Shirley Bradshaw Phone 379-5707 sbrads2321@gmail.com

Sunday May 13 LaVerne Jones Phone 272-4949 jarci11@verizon.net

Sunday May 20 Claudine Pavlik 272-0257 claudinepavlik@gmail.com

Sunday May 27 Mary Boegershausen 272-0012 mary829@verizon.net

Sunday June 3 Wendy Moore Phone 625-0086 wmoore72013@gmail.com

Sunday June 10 Judy Smith Phone 794-8022 jsmith1121@aol.com

Sunday June 17 Pat Brauer Phone 379-2973 pat.brauer@hotmail.com

Sunday June 24 Shirley Bradshaw Phone 379-5707 sbrads2321@gmail.com

Sunday July 1 LaVerne Jones Phone 272-4949 jarci11@verizon.net

Sunday July 8 Claudine Pavlik 272-0257 claudinepavlik@gmail.com

Sunday July 15 Mary Boegershausen 272-0012 mary829@verizon.net

Sunday July 22 Wendy Moore Phone 625-0086 wmoore72013@gmail.com

Sunday July 29 Judy Smith Phone 794-8022 jsmith1121@aol.com

Sunday Aug 5 Pat Brauer Phone 379-2973 pat.brauer@hotmail.com

Sunday Aug 12 Shirley Bradshaw Phone 379-5707 sbrads2321@gmail.com

Sunday Aug 19 LaVerne Jones Phone 272-4949 jarci11@verizon.net

Sunday Aug 26 Mary Boegershausen 272-0012 mary829@verizon.net

Sunday Sept 2 Claudine Pavlik272-0012 claudinepavlik@gmail.com

 

We really appreciate your being on this important list to provide child care for the children in our church and those that may be visiting.

 

LaVerne 2727-4949 jarco11@verizon.net

Rosalie 740-2974 roetom@Comcast.net